Добре дошли

Всички текстове на песни — с превод и без превод

Песни на изпълнител: JOAN JETT

Общо: 2 песни, страница: 1

  • Miley Cyrus, Joan Jett & Laura Jane Grace - Androgynous

    Laura Jane Grace: Here comes Dick, he's wearing a skirt Here comes Jane, y'know she's sporting a chain Same hair, revolution Same build, evolution Tomorrow who's gonna fuss All: And they love each other so Androgynous Closer than you know, love each other

  • Miley Cyrus ft. Joan Jett - Bad Karma

    Intro: Uh (Uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh) Uh (Uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh) Verse 1: You may think I'm ghostin', but the truth is I'm a liar (Uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh) I sell you what I tell you, but you ain't a fucking buyer (Uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, uh, hm, yeah) You think